Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neena's New York Style Pizza & Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morganframe135 25 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The pasta was great, and really saucy! The portion was definitely large enough to take home for a lunch. We also had a Caesar salad. It was one of the best Caesar salads I've had! I don't know where the dressing is from, but it was great. And our server, Cody, was terrific. He was super attentive, and our drinks were never low. He brought things to the table before I asked for them! I will definitely ask for him next time I go! Overall amazing first experience!

Heathergreen7169 about 1 month ago

10 Pizza

We order from Neena's all the time. Everything is so good. Baked lasagna, hot wings, grouper or veal francese, the pizzas, soups and salads. Love love the antipasto! You can't go wrong with what you order. It's all fantastic!

Hunterhying about 2 months ago

Four Cheese Pizza

Awesome pizza and great service.

Kevin about 2 months ago

Saccottino

Have No Idea how to say it or spell it but it is awesome. Just hope they never do this as an all you can eat because i could polish off a 5 gallon bucket of this dish. Well done.

Karawaters66 2 months ago

All Meat Deluxe

This is stupid that i cant place an order without filling this out

Rachael 2 months ago

6 Wings

Love the lemon pepper wings!

Chefvincente 3 months ago

Bruchetta

Best bruchetta you can get around town, no one makes it like this. Delicious combination of ingredients, if you've never had it before I recommend trying it here. Beware: You'll crave it and have to go back.

Jnm198388 4 months ago

#2 Create Your Own Calzone (Any 3 Toppings)

We love this restaurant. awesome wonder food and staff.

Kira 30 days ago

New York Style Cheesecake

Absolutley hands down best cheesecake around

Raftings2fun about 2 months ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

The pizza had a good portion of chicken, tomato, onions and ranch sauce. Our pizza was missing the bacon on it and would of taste better with it. -Angela

Stephanie about 2 months ago

(6) Chicken Wings

Great

Marie about 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

I have had this meal to go, and in restaurant a number of times. Everytime the flavor and services have been spot on! You can ask for a extra capers or sauce. The balance of wine/capers/butter/lemon is perfect. If you like a little tang or zing and a good helping of chicken - this dish is for your! Also, they have some really tasty garlic rolls they give you that taste even better when you dip in this sauce! They don't let you review the suicide cake! That's fine. The fewer people that order this delicious milk & dark chocolate, multi layered cake, with caramel and chocolate icing and cream, and with decorative and delicious chocolate shavings& decor- the more there will be for me! (The cake slices are large. It could be your whole lunch!)

Jennyann02 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We love Neena's! The Dinner for 2 for $19.99 deal is our favorite. The salads are big, the rolls are delicious and the pizza is the best! We add on the fried ravioli and it's enough for dinner and lunch tomorrow. It's a weekly dinner at our house.

Maddie 2 months ago

Pepperoni Pounder

We ordered the Pepperoni Pounder and Fried Pickles for lunch today and they were DELICIOUS! Great portion sizes and some of the best pizza around. We plan on going back!

Mguth3190 3 months ago

10 Pizza

We love Neena's! Can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA