Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neena's New York Style Pizza & Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cartersville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Neena's New York Style Pizza & Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 29 days ago

#2 Create Your Own Calzone (Any 3 Toppings)

I love the create your own calzone. I usually switch up the veggies each time, but I always get meatballs in it. Perfect ratio of dough to toppings. Lots of cheese and portions are HUGE! I got a medium and I can't imagine what the large looks like!

Calebpearson38 about 1 month ago

Philly Pizza

Great service

Debbie about 2 months ago

Bread Sticks w/Cheese

Love these breadsticks. Highly recommend them!!!!

Teresa about 2 months ago

Fried Mushrooms

So delicious

S41095t about 2 months ago

10 Pizza

We had the supreme best pizza in town and delivery is on time and drivers are very friendly

Rebecca 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

Pizza, and shrimp scampi, it was all wonderful. I love their pizza and I love that I can order food for a time and it arrives at that time. Yummy, hot and everyone was happy.

Emily 3 months ago

(10) Chicken Wings

Neena's is my family go to for pizza and wings! You can customize your own pizza or try any of their awesome specials. The wings are fantastic! We love the Sweet Thai Chili, Mango Haberno, and lemon pepper sauces. So good! Plus, prices are reasonable which really matters for anyone trying to feed the family on a budget.

Mcal743514 3 months ago

All Meat Deluxe

Awesome! There are 5 different kinds of meat toppings. The top of the pizza is completely covered. I also ordered Fried Mozzarella Sticks. I wasn't able to eat them in the car with the sauce so I had to wait to eat them when I got home. They were not as enjoyable as the pizza. My order was "To Go" and the guy who took it was friendly.

Kira 4 months ago

New York Style Cheesecake

Absolutley hands down best cheesecake around

Raftings2fun 4 months ago

Chicken Ranch Pizza

The pizza had a good portion of chicken, tomato, onions and ranch sauce. Our pizza was missing the bacon on it and would of taste better with it. -Angela

Stephanie 5 months ago

(6) Chicken Wings

Great

Marie 5 months ago

Chicken Piccata

I have had this meal to go, and in restaurant a number of times. Everytime the flavor and services have been spot on! You can ask for a extra capers or sauce. The balance of wine/capers/butter/lemon is perfect. If you like a little tang or zing and a good helping of chicken - this dish is for your! Also, they have some really tasty garlic rolls they give you that taste even better when you dip in this sauce! They don't let you review the suicide cake! That's fine. The fewer people that order this delicious milk & dark chocolate, multi layered cake, with caramel and chocolate icing and cream, and with decorative and delicious chocolate shavings& decor- the more there will be for me! (The cake slices are large. It could be your whole lunch!)

Jennyann02 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We love Neena's! The Dinner for 2 for $19.99 deal is our favorite. The salads are big, the rolls are delicious and the pizza is the best! We add on the fried ravioli and it's enough for dinner and lunch tomorrow. It's a weekly dinner at our house.

Maddie 5 months ago

Pepperoni Pounder

We ordered the Pepperoni Pounder and Fried Pickles for lunch today and they were DELICIOUS! Great portion sizes and some of the best pizza around. We plan on going back!

Mguth3190 5 months ago

10 Pizza

We love Neena's! Can't wait to go back!

Andrew about 1 month ago

One Topping

My friend and I got this last month it was good

Vickie about 1 month ago

Bruchetta

This is by far the BEST BRUCHETTA you're going to have at any upscale Italian restaurant!!! It will make you love Cartersville cause you'll be coming one the regular!!

Danyale about 2 months ago

Zucchini Sticks

The sauce that comes with them is amazing!!

Ansley about 2 months ago

(6) Chicken Wings

great

S41095t about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

Absolutely the best fried pickles i ever had great job

Rebecca 2 months ago

Shrimp and Scallops Marinara

very good

Monique 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

Add extra grilled chicken 💋😋

Morganframe135 4 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The pasta was great, and really saucy! The portion was definitely large enough to take home for a lunch. We also had a Caesar salad. It was one of the best Caesar salads I've had! I don't know where the dressing is from, but it was great. And our server, Cody, was terrific. He was super attentive, and our drinks were never low. He brought things to the table before I asked for them! I will definitely ask for him next time I go! Overall amazing first experience!

Heathergreen7169 4 months ago

10 Pizza

We order from Neena's all the time. Everything is so good. Baked lasagna, hot wings, grouper or veal francese, the pizzas, soups and salads. Love love the antipasto! You can't go wrong with what you order. It's all fantastic!

Hunterhying 5 months ago

Four Cheese Pizza

Awesome pizza and great service.

Kevin 5 months ago

Saccottino

Have No Idea how to say it or spell it but it is awesome. Just hope they never do this as an all you can eat because i could polish off a 5 gallon bucket of this dish. Well done.

Karawaters66 5 months ago

All Meat Deluxe

This is stupid that i cant place an order without filling this out

Rachael 5 months ago

6 Wings

Love the lemon pepper wings!

Chefvincente 5 months ago

Bruchetta

Best bruchetta you can get around town, no one makes it like this. Delicious combination of ingredients, if you've never had it before I recommend trying it here. Beware: You'll crave it and have to go back.

Jnm198388 6 months ago

#2 Create Your Own Calzone (Any 3 Toppings)

We love this restaurant. awesome wonder food and staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA